top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnyBritt

Welcome Paulina!

Updated: Nov 6, 2019



My teammate Paulina has agreed to post one of her own stories here on my blog! If you haven't heard of Paulina yet she is a fabulous blogger herself. She's described herself as,


"a current student athlete who’s spent the majority of my teenage years working my weekends away surrounded by my closest friends, making the greatest of memories and picking up some awesome lifestyle tips along the way. I’ve recently started blogging on ‘The Storck’s Nest’ and would love to have you check it out!"


Well you heard her! Be sure to check out her blog ‘The Storck’s Nest’ because it is pretty darn good and get excited for the next post here because it will be her awesome story about Ariana Grande's...

mom?


Sounds strange and it is so get pumped for what's sure to be a wacky and fun tale!

And many thanks to Paulina for joining us!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page